RedKings Poker

Dear Affiliates,

Those who is not promoting RedKings Poker can be very interested to benefit from their famous tournament – Fishmarket! Join this Offer and start benefiting from 25% flat Revenue Share!

Please advise your first depositors at RedKings to use code 4fish to get a great Deposit Bonus. User will receive a ticket to the FishMarket within 48hrs. Player can then register to the $10,000 Tournament. Let them play and you would earn from it !

Deposit Bonus pays $50 each time the player earns 450 RedKings player points up to $300.

Fishmarket Tournament Details:

When: Wednesday 24.11.2010

Prize Amount: 10000 USD

Time: 20.15 CET

Where: RedKings Tournament Lobby

Buy-In: FREE with the first deposit

Уважаемые партнеры,

Все те, кто еще не работает с RedKings Poker, приглашаются к партнерству! Ваши игроки будут очень рады возобновлению замечательного турнира – Fishmarket! Присоединяйтесь и получайте выгоду от 25% фиксированной комиссии!

Пожалуйста проинформируйте своих посетителей, что для участия необходимо зарегистрироваться и сделать первый депозит с кодом 4fish и получить свой Бонус на первый депозит. Игрок получит билет на турнир в течение 48 часов. Игрок затем сможет зарегистрироваться на турнир с призовым фондом в $10000. Вы хотите на этом заработать?

Игрок может получить бонус на первый депозит до $300, получая его частями по $50 за каждые сыгранные 450 очков.

Детали Fishmarket турнира:

Когда: Среда 24.11.2010

Приз: 10000 долларов США

Время: 20.15 CET (21.15 по Киеву и 22.15 по Москве)

Где найти: Лобби турниров RedKings

Buy-In: Бесплатно при первом депозите